Select Page

Our Staff

Harry’s Team has been securing airports, universities, banks, hospitals, and multi-family homes since 1949. From lockouts to installing cutting-edge high security electronic access systems, our locksmiths are experts in their field and deliver prompt and professional service while staying up-to-date on industry standards.

Patrick Werbowski
Owner/Operator
OCLS License No. 5322OCLS
Michael Werbowski
Owner/Operator
OCLS License No. 5339OCLS
Lynn Willoughby
Senior Project Administrator
lwilloughby@harryslocksmith.com
360-597-0077
Stephanie Smedley
Project Assistant
ssmedley@harryslocksmith.com
360-448-2036
Chris Mills
Project Manager
cmills@harryslocksmith.com
360-823-0158
OCLS License No. 6163OCLS
Joel Faust
Project Manager
jfaust@harryslocksmith.com
360-448-2035
OCLS License No. 6200OCLS
Joni Gilman
Exec. Coordinator/Finance
jgilman@harryslocksmith.com
360-397-9096
Christine Lake
Bookkeeper/HR
clake@harryslocksmith.com
360-397-4179
Antonio Franco
Accounting
afranco@harryslocksmith.com
360-397-4156
Susan Lane
Head of Dispatch
shop@harryslocksmith.com
360-696-4901
Chelsea Leanne
Marketing/Communications
marketing@harryslocksmith.com
Dennis Gesler
Shop/Locksmith
Grant Wylie
Locksmith
OCLS License No. 5329OCLS
Bill Waldeck
Locksmith
OCLS License No. 5833OCLS
Thomas Velarde
Shop Manager
shop@harryslocksmith.com
360-696-4901
Tony Stahl
Locksmith
OCLS License No. 5828OCLS
Scott Jeli
Fire Rating Specialist
Jonathon French
Locksmith
OCLS License No. 6055OCLS
Danial McCoy
Locksmith
OCLS License No. 6040OCLS
Zach Gentry
Locksmith
OCLS License No. 6080OCLS
Eddie Haselton
Locksmith
OCLS License No. 6081OCLS
Cole Oury
Locksmith
OCLS License No. 6079OCLS
Jeff Khayat
Locksmith
OCLS License No. 6159OCLS
Justin Holsapple
Locksmith
OCLS License No. 6158OCLS
Ritchie Stratton
Shop Assistant/Locksmith
OCLS License No. 6009OCLS
Hal Stewart
Shop Assistant/Locksmith
OCLS License No. 6178OCLS

FAQ

Do you sell car key replacements?

Yes! Call Tom at 360-597-0076 or email shop@harryslocksmith.com.

How do I pay an invoice?

Contact Antonio who handles our accounts receivable and accounts payable at 360-397-4156 or email afranco@harryslocksmith.com.

Can I order parts through you?

Yes! Contact Richie who handles shipping and receiving at 360-397-4179 or email shop@harryslocksmith.com.

Has my part arrived yet?

Contact Richie who handles shipping and receiving at 360-397-4179 or email shop@harryslocksmith.com.

How do I get an estimate?

Email Lynn at lwilloughby@harryslocksmith.com or call 360-597-0077.

Who do I contact to pay an estimate?

Email Stephanie at ssmedley@harryslocksmith.com or call 360-448-2036.

Our locksmiths are bonded and licensed to work in Oregon and Washington state.

Our locksmiths are Warnock Hersey certified to drill and relabel fire doors.

Harry’s Locksmith is an active member of the Associated Locksmith of America.

Harry’s Locksmith is an active member of the Safe & Vault Technicians Association.

Harry’s Locksmith is an active member of the Southwest Washington Contractors Association.

Harry’s Locksmith is certified by the American Association of Automatic Door Manufacturers to inspect and install automatic doors.

Harry’s Locksmith is an active member of the National Fire Protection Association.